Sidebar content

Hi @jesta,
In the chainbb forums, I see that on the left side there is no content and feels really empty.
If we show latest post on the sidebar, it will look amazing and will increase activity.

Just a suggestion

Sort:  

The latest post? Who's latest post? :)

I've got some ideas of what to put over there, but getting the existing features fixed took priority.

Understood. Latest post of all users who have commented on chainBB, not on steemit :)
I feel we can even have option to use SBD to show post on sidebar. It can be a good way for users to promote their posts. (I feel it will be really cool)

I have other plans for what belongs over there, but I like the idea of finding a way for users to promote their own posts!

Any sneak peak of the plans ?
Also jesta, do you have skype or slack. I would love to learn a lot of things from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90