Create forums in foreign languages

I propose to create forums in foreign languages.

For example, in Russian. I think that ChainBB will attract a lot of attention from the russian Steem & Golos participants.
And if in the future will be created ChainBB fork for the Golos (https://golos.io), then there will already be experienced and loyal participants. I can write a post in russian about ChainBB for the Golos.

Sort:  

Once golos get's caught up to HF18, I'm planning on seeing what it would take to port the engine over and get it running.

In the mean time, I do plan on adding some language specific forums, for starters one forum for each language. Until today I didn't want to clog up the homepage with additional forums, but now that chainBB has the "All Forums" page, I can easily add more without worrying about that :)

Excellent!

You're the man! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89