A suggestion to increase the number of post in the Activity Feed

With reference to my previous post about the number of post shown in the Activity Feed here, I suggested that the number of post shown in the feed should be increased.

This would possibly mean enlarging the window size. I think the window size as-is is a good proportion, hence to increase the number of feed in the window can a scroll bar be added in the window so the user can scroll down instead of changing page etc... I prefer the scroll bar as opposed to a new page button.

A limitation on the number of post can be set by only showing posts that are a maximum of 7 days old.

Sort:  

I've opened a github issue to track this idea, but I'm a bit on the fence about it.

Right now pagination is used everywhere else on the site and I think the UX might get a bit confusing if one page used an infinite scrolling/autoloading mechanism and the rest of the pages still used pagination.

I'll give it some thought though!

Great, I think the same feature should be used throughout or else it might make the site look a bit of a mish mash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90