Request for SubForum entry

in #chainbb-suggestions7 years ago (edited)

I have had a chance to look further at this Forum (beta.chainBB) and would like to request the following, or something like this:
A subforum likely under General category for now, with the tag: helpthepoor or HelpThePoor. With some help from Volunteers, I intend to surpass the work in PeerPlays but with the Opposite Goal in mind! Is it possible for me to Moderate this forum?

I created a Steemit Post as a beginning - @hermitthewriter/new-forum-for-volunteers
and then @hermitthewriter/news-jul-3-2017-why-would-a-babyboomer-create-a-new-steemit-tag

And thanks in advance @jesta for your help.... :-)

Sort:  

Interesting proposal. I'll watch this space

Thanks for the support @tylersr

I intend to get this started one way or the other....

Are you interested in helping?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01