FREE Money for Newbies! Free SBD just for upvoting, resteeming, following!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!
I got your attention! But wait! I really am going to send you $0.100 SBD to your account! Read on to find out how and why:

Most of you reading this are fairly new to this platform. Well, so am I! I created my account not long ago, right after I heard a podcast where one of the guest speakers was talking about steem, the cryptocurrency. He was saying that he felt like this was the currency of the future. Creating a social network that functions with the same freedoms that cryptocurrencies have has universal appeal. Steemit.com has an actual use and fills a need. Most cryptocurrencies don’t have any real tangible use that is driving their values.

NO ADVERTISEMENTS!!! What?!?! Yeah, that’s pretty awesome. I’ll explain how and why there are no advertisements in an upcoming post. I’ll also explain where the money floating around steemit.com comes from in case you don’t already know.

I will be making a lot more posts that are specifically targeted to help brand new users to get up and running in their first few weeks. There are a lot of questions new users have and the search feature is somewhat lacking. I have had to stumble along and slowly figure most of these things out the hard way. But I’m going to share my knowledge!

In the meantime, I want to support you and give you your first piece of the pie! I was gifted 0.001 SBD on my first day and I was excited to receive it. Now, I’ve received my first payout from my introduction post and I want to pay you 100x more than what I was gifted.

Here’s how:
Follow me, UpVote, AND Resteem this post so others will see it. Post a reply simply saying “Done, Done and Done”. I will verify that you did all three things, and I will send you 0.100 SBD. On top of sending you FREE money, I will follow you back!! This will go on until I run out of SBD

There may be hundreds or thousands that I will be responding to so please be patient with me. I’ll send it immediately if I can, but I have a full time job and sleep a little too!

If this will be successful, I will do it again and increase the amount I give away each time!

Alright! That’s it! Follow, Upvote, Resteem, Reply get PAID!!!
SHARE, SHARE, SHARE!!!! 7 Days only!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us!

Thank you. Really enjoying here.

I Wish these competitions would not require a resteem. I don't want to spam my followers but I also want free steem to reach more followers. Dilemma

I write business and technology blog posts. Give me free steem so I don't need to spam my lovely following!

@zebbad

upvoted, resteemed and followed, hoping to be follow as well thanks

Welcome to Steemit @yuvi!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Thank you @looking4llamas for your support.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76