The current temperature here is 47.4 °C!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

The current temperature here is 47.4 °C!

That's right! 47.4 °C!

I feel like I am in Africa. But in fact, I am in central Europe, Hungary!
I have never been in Africa or any other country/continent anyway.
But the temperature is becoming similar to the African weather!
The weather is so hot right now! This is the hottest temperature I have ever experienced in my whole life!
I will be 25 years old on September 17 by the way.
As I read the current informations about the weather, the temperature in the most of the European continent is very hot right now!
I hope everyone is alright!

Thank you for reading!

Enjoy Steemit!
Have a nice evening, have a weekend!

Sort:  

Whoa, that's nuts! That's how it was on the worst days in Arizona.

Congratulations @xplosive! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I heard on the news that you were experiencing a heatwave. Can you even go outside for very long? Hope it cools down for you soon.

I was out around the morning but at that time the temperature wasn't so hot as now.
I don't even try to go outside now in this heat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39