You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New English words I have learned today #1 (2017.07.31)

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Sorry, but I can't understand what are you trying to say.
(I only understand three words in you comment: "komentar", "mobil" and "motor".)
I don't even know what language are you speak.
I can only understand and speak English and Hungarian.
Please write in English or Hungarian. Thank you!

Sort:  

It's just a spam saying :D " I won't really comment that much" but as you can see it is probably more than 500 words saying the same damn thing. I don't even bother to check anyway. English is not my native language either or maybe it is, because I am not even sure about that :D I mean given I live in Asia, I don't speak the language fluently either.

Keep up the good work !, it'll be worth it oh and if you're confident enough with your English, why don't you try to be a translator ( Hungarian-English) maybe start off from fiverr?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46