IT'S TIME TO WIN SOME SBD!!! NEW STEEMIT CONTEST - RIDDLE ME THIS CONTEST!

Hey Steemian! This is my first ever contest. As I mentioned before in my giveaway post, this contest will be a riddle related contest. If you love riddle, then you must participate in this contest!

So, what will be the amount of the reward? 50% of SBD from this post! So, the amount is decided by you all. If more upvote, means more reward! 

Here comes the questions:

  1. 16, 06, 68, 88, [ ], 98 What is [ ] ?
  2. What was the largest island in the world before Australia was discovered?
  3. Where am I from? (You can find the answer in my introduction post)

How to participate:

  • Comment your answer for all three questions. You must get all correct in order to win. You can only comment once. More than one answer will be disqualified.
  • Upvote this post to increase the reward. 
  • Resteem to increase exposure of the contest 

If there are more than 1 comment with the correct answers, I will use http://wheeldecide.com/ to randomly select a winner.

If there is no correct answer, the reward will accumulate to next contest.

It's really simple! Please resteem for more people to join.

This contest will end in 3 days. Good Luck!

As always, if you like my post, upvote and follow me.

Thanks for reading!


follow

Sort:  

Hello @walkinharmony from Malaysia (3), I know that you think that Australia didn't exsist before it was found, but you are wrong, it was always the biggest island (2), and fool me once, fool me twice, but even I see a pattern in stuff that isn't 87 (1)

Thank You for participating! I will post the answers in 3 days! We will see whether you get all the answers correct or not.

damn i made a mistake

Wow, you're so generous 1/2 of a cent as a reward.

He probably hoped on a large reward on his post... Not his fault that it's such a low reward.

Too bad no one going to upvote this post. Well, I'm gonna think something else to reward the winner

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Salad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54