Google RankBrain Disrupted SEO in 2017: All 200 Search Rank Factors Part 1 (1-40)

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

ViralMediaSolutions.com is on summer vacation in Spain. In this video we provide 40 of the over 200 Google Rank factors for SEO, keyword research, and landing page rank optimization, following Google's RankBrain machine learning algorithm update. The video opens with some footage from our home video in the south of Spain. This video is part 1 of the series. Be sure to subscribe for followups. Enjoy.

SUBSCRIBE ON YOUTUBE

SUBSCRIBE ON STEEMIT





My name is Simon Breedon. I am the CEO of ViralMediaSolutions.com and the mind behind vmsolutionsltd on twitter and of course @vmsolutionsltd on Steemit. I would love for you to follow me here and also subscribe to my YouTube channel.



follow @vmsolutionsltd

Sort:  

Good vid, Google is always tweaking their algorithms. These look like pretty smart changes. @ironshield

Nice information

Thanks for sharing. I'll check this out later but looking forward to a transcript cos i prefer to read :)

Cool Train

Great start to the series! Following for sure, good luck and I'll be tuning in. Cheers!

#follow4follow

Done.

I'll be waiting to read!

#3. Keyword As The First Word in Domain. --- It has but I can't do a direct hit otherwise the ranking would decrease in position. The same with EMD's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71