Most Photogenic Living Being Alive :)

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

I hope you guys not gonna kill me for the heading. But for me that's a fact. I thought it will be fun to introduce my pug "Leo" to you guys. Hope you guys like his pictures. He is a poser for sure unlike me who is camera shy.

Front Pose :P

Side pose for the ladies ;)

Cool Dude...!!

Sporty

Friendly

Stoned...!!! :D

Please follow, comment and upvote if you guys had fun meeting Leo :)

Sort:  

Super cute! Upvoted and followed

Thanks :)

"Stoned" You've killed me))))

I only clicked on this post because I expected to see pics of MEEEEEE. Haha. But I like your lively pug so I've upvoted anyway.

Your are the second best ;) thanks for the upvote :)

haha this is not what I am expected when i click on the post. but I am sure he is not just a photogenic but handsome in real life too

Can't agree more :)

I love this dog race. They are so cute!

Agreed :)

Glad you posted original photos

yeah thanks

It's cute^^
I guess he appears to be stoned in all the above photos of him haha

shhh that's a secret ;)

yeah he is :)

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82