You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Power Down, and Live off Steemit Curation Rewards! @mynameisbrian inspired me to make some steemit memes! And my prediction of $100 steem before end of summer!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

To be honest, I don't think I could be $100 within this two months..or maybe your summer is longer than us XD!

Sort:  

AHH Yes summer in alaska lasts untill winter right
No I have been saying steem is going to $1000b before end of the year! and yeah $100 in a week!

I am ALWAYS being more bullish than everyone else!
seems noone believes me wheni say bitcoin gong to 1 million, they go 'WHAT HAPPENS WHEN IT GOES DOWN" an i go "It wont" and they go 'Oh ive heard it all before" even if i say 'Does GOLD ccrash inprice?"they go "yeah but gold is soething i can hold i my hand!"

they really dont understand bitcoin

they think a "solar flare" can wipe out your wallet

when a solar flare has never wiped out any computer...maybe in space..maye theres a few cases of aurora boreilis wiping out computers, and we have the Carrington Event a solar flare or CME that fried telegraph lines in early 1800s

but yeah we cantrust crypto with our lives

u can always print out the b;ockchain or burn it to DVD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31