Tsum Tsum attack !!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Hii everyone:) Do you like Disney? I'm a BIG fan of it! Today I'd like to share my collections on Tusm Tusm! They are cute chubby Disney characters and they're just ADORABLE!!! Here is what they look like:

image

I took the photo from London Disney Store. You may notice that Donald Duck is absent from the collection. Yes, it is VERY difficult to get! I called every single store in London and none of them had Donald...:'( If you could find one, do tell me plzzz ! :)

image

This is a close shot of Winnie the Pooh:

image

It's cute, isn't it? If you like Disney also, feel free to share your Disney collection here! Follow me if you wanna see more from me:)

Sort:  

Hi there:)
just to remind you, if I got it right, internet is dangerous....
66xxxx65
If this looks unfamiliar, just ignore me:)

lol, I think I am not a big friend for disney. Maybe simply because I have only visited the Disney in Hong Kong. It is so small, not much to play, a lot of mainland people, a lot of queuing...and that's all. That's why I am not really into the Disney stuff XD

U have ur point... bit still I like it :p

It is disney time and who doesnt like disney. I mean me, my wife and my son are all having a great time. We end up spending like 1k usd beside the entrace fee, star war, buzzlight year, tsum tsum, mickey mouse and you name it. We sure have a great time visiting disney (and yes in hong kong.)

Ohh you REALLY like Disney!!! Hahah it's nice to find a fan like you! Haha yea it's easy to spend a lot in Disney Land coz it's too attractive... happy to hear that you had a great time in Disney Land! Stay tuned and wait for more posts from me! :)

It looks like a lot of fun and they are so adorable. Followed and upvoted. Hope to see more from you here.

Thankss @arnel !! Hahahaha yea they're very cute :) thanks for following and upvoting! Followed u too. I'll make more postsss!

Thank you too. I appreciate your follow.

Am a fan of Disney. They have been my greatest entertainment since i was a kid. They have entertained us all in our childhood. And am sure we all agree to this.

Ya it's SO true!!! I started to watch Disney movies and cartoons since I was a little kid too!! Haha I love reading the Disney comic book called Mickey Mouse as well:) they've been with me for sooo many years that I just can't do without them. Guess what? I'm still reading the comic magazine! Many people say I'm too old for Disney magazines... but i just don't care :p I love them <3

I like the game very much but not too much into the characters themselves. Have you tried the Marvel version of Tsum Tsum?

Haha I've never tried the Tusm Tusm game. I just like the toy's design and texture! Nawww I've never bought a Marvel Tusm Tusm... coz I'm not a fan of Marvel characters LOL! (They look cute though) maybe you should buy one someday haha;]

some cute ones :)

Yaaaa they're cute !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71