Travel to Rome

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Hii everyone :) I'd like to share my experience in Rome!

image

Rome is an amazing city. Many people say it's not safe, but when I got there, I saw many policemen standing on the street and it's safe!

image

image

image

The night view was fantastic too! It conquered my heart!!

Waking in Rome, I felt like walking in history :) things here were so old, and looked delicates but incredible! People here were just nice! They were very helpful and often greeted you with a kind smile :)

image

These are my previous posts on travel:

  1. https://steemit.com/venice/@susanlo/venice-an-extraordinary-city

  2. https://steemit.com/venice/@susanlo/venice

Please follow me if you wanna see more form me!

Sort:  

I appreciate your post. I think of the the Prophesy of St. Malachy who predicted the popes. It is my understanding we have the last pope. Peter the Roman. St Francis.

Yaaa that's true!! You remind me of this :) thanks for supporting my post and I'll write more in the future!!

Oh it looks great. The architecture is just breathtaking.

Thanks so much! Yaaaa they're really greattttt:):)

Nice photos. I never got a chance to visit Rome or Italy, wish I can be there one day.

Thanks so muchhh! Haha ya if there's a chance you should definitely go to Italy!! It's just amazingg!

I would love to visit Rome, seems like a beautiful city. :)

Yaaa it's really beautiful! It's beauty is not based on contemporary architecture or so, it's beautiful because it's like a history book :) I could feel how the anicient people interact when I walked into the historical sites :):) you should definitely go there ! Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61