Thank you Steemit!!! I have 100+followers!!!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Hiii dear Steemians, this is Susan and I'm glad to tell you that I have 100+ followers now!!! :):)

I'm SO glad to have more than a hundred followers in less than a month <3 This could not have been accomplished without your help:):)

I would like to thank @htliao for introducing me to this amazing platform :):) And of course @neoxian who generously boosted my Steem and helped me grow:):) And also my followers who encourage me by upvoting and leaving comments on my posts:)

It is a platform where I can share my thoughts with you:):) Here, I can find topics on EVERYTHING and for me, a student, it's really eye opening (you can't find posts like these on FB). I didn't know I can accomplish THIS much within a month >v< I'll do better in the future and

please follow me

and leave comments to know more about me :):) Please stay tuned to see more of my travel experience and anything about me!! :)

Thanks everyone and please continue to support me ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning me :) I am so happy to see that you have achieved so much in such a short period of time. I am pretty sure that with your great writing skills you have soon have thousands of followers and become so successful in Steemit that even beyond my imagination.

Omg I'm so touched to hear that!!! Yaa as you say, I wanna succeed in Steemit haha!! I know it requires a lot of effort :) But I'll try to make one post a day!! Haha it requires dedication :p haha nvm thanks for commenting!! Wish you a BIG success in Steemit too! May the Steem be with you!! :)

Congrats! Good job :)

Thanks very muchhh!!! I'll do better in the future :) please follow me :p and I've followed you too!

Being as kind as you are you will have thousands Susan !
Congrats my friend :)

Ohh thanks sooo much for the encouragement:):) I'll always be grateful!! I will work hard:) hope we succeed in this platform!

haha i hope so!
Maybe you can help me with something I don't undersand xD
Yesterday in some of my posts i got around 0,40$ with 3-4 votes
And now I am receiving just 0,01 with more than 6 votes!! Whats going on? haha

Cheers Susan

Ohh it may because of the voting power (I'm not sure with the term), which means that the more Steem Power a person has, the higher the $ he gives you by upvoting ur posts. The case may be that yesterday, some people with larger Steem Power voted u. However, although you have more votes today, the ppl who voted you aren't "strong" enough. I'm not sure if I'm correct but it's usually the case :) hope it answers you!

Very helpful!
Thanks for tell me that! :)
I am going to research that term haha

Cheers Susan :)

You're welcome! haha no worries! Cheers @p2npoison!

Congrat's and keep up the good work!!

Haha I'll do better in the future! Many thankss:) followed!

Congratulation. Also hope you will get another 100 very fast.

Thanks sooo much @angelshare :) I'm glad to hv your encouragement!!! Please follow me to see more from me:) I've followed you too!

You are most welcome.

Congrats @susanlo here you have a new friend :)

Ohhhh @speckofdust I'm so happy to meet u in Steemit!!!! Haha thank you very much ! And I've followed you too!! :p stay tuned to see more from me fd!!

Thank you @susanlo have a nice day :)

Have a nice day too! Cheers!

Congrasts.
I followed you. I'm still a newbie and hoping to reach my 100+ followers too :)

Thanksss for following me @yehey! I've followed you too! Haha welcome to Steemit and if you work hard, you'll have your 100th followers soon!! No worries :) hope to see more from you in the nearrr future! Please stay tuned and know more about me :p

@susanlo
Believe it. I work hard everyday :)

Cheers to you.

Hi there susan, thanks for following back!!! I am also studying in HKU haha
What do u major in?

What a coincidence! I'm studying Ars. And you?

Great job, next goal...1000!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48