Interview done! Summer internship, hi!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend! Today I went for an interview for summer internship! It's a social enterprise - related company and I interviewed for the post of Event Management and Fundraising :) As I like organising activities and communicating with different people, I am VERY interested in this post :p

After chatting with the HR Manager and the boss, I am pretty sure I can get the job!! :):) So I bought myself a treat:

image

LOLL do you know what's that? Haha it's bubble tea! It's SUPER common in Hong Kong, but I guess people from foreign countries would be unfamiliar with it ;p

If you come to HK you have to try this :):) It's good!!

And,

please follow me !

Thanks!! :)
Till next timeee

Sort:  

Intern!!! I am so aged now and I don't even want to talk about it now. I am sure it is exciting moment for you and good luck to you, I am sure you will get that too!

Nawww people are never too old for an intern coz there're always many things you can try ;p
Haha yaa it's so exciting and thanks! I hope to get that toooo! :):)

congrats :) nowadays it is not easy to find a job...

That's so true.... internship position is more competitive than ever... maybe it's because the no. of uni graduates is climbing year by year and many of my friends are still finding jobs. But I guess there's always hope :) and I believe in dedication!:) haha

Congratulations! Good job!
Let us know when the internship is confirmed.
Is this the only intern position you're applying or there are some other choices?
Looks like you have more to share with us later!
Hope to see your new posts soon. Good Luck!

Haha it's the only one that I'm interested in AND which is more related to my majorrr XD thanks and yaaa I'll tell you if I get the job! :) hopefully I will post about the intern soon! Cheers!!! Haha

Congratulations! Those tea sold there really taste good!

That's so true!! They don't add artificial coloring if I rmb it correctly :p and there are many flavours to choose from!! Haha it's one of the most famous tea shops in HK :p thanks for stopping in, cheers :):)

I enjoy drinking bubble tea, though I know it's not too healthy and most importantly, congratulations!!! it's so nice to see you getting your internship offer. Hope that you can learn a lot from it and don't forget to keep posting on Steemit when you are free. :)

Sureee bro haha! I know it's unhealthy and I actually don't often drink it ;p thanks for you kind encouragement and I'll hard hard ! :) yaa I need to post more when I'm free, thanks for reminding hehe! :)

Congrats, I hope you get the internship!

Wow thanks and I hope so too :) !!!

Pretty girl!

Ohh thanks haha!! ;p followed! :)

Wait for you new posts...
Good luck @susanlo!

The summer internship was at where?oversea?

@wallsnow nawwww it is not overseas XD I think I'm not gonna go to another country to do internship haha! But it's nice to work abroad isn't it ... it's gonna be an unforgettable experience! Hopefully I'll find one one day :p

HK.... come for the internships... stay for the bubble tea

Haha yaaa it may really be the case !! :p plzzz follow me to see more! And I've followed u too! :)

Congratulations. I like this drink too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54