How to Make +$35/Day with Amazon CPM Ads {PROOF ATTACHED}

Amazon-Gift-Card.jpg
Wanna make +$35 per day with Amazon CPM ads? Give me a PM and I'll show my method.

As of now I have set the target CPM at $1, fill rate is low but still make decent money as you can see below.

Proof
Amazon CPM Ads earning proof.png

IF THIS POST HELP YOU KINDLY FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME @steemitfun

Sort:  

how to pm you?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 330867947395873694 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

following you. But can you please inform how this will make?

This link from Amazon can help you get started with Amazon CPM ads.
I believe you need a self-hosted website with your own domain and HQ content to be accepted.
https://affiliate-program.amazon.com/help/node/topic/202049610

thx
and when I login my account, the first page always say "your account is closed and you no longer generate orders with this account.
But I have closed the old one and use the same email to register a new one . Then I got two track id in one account. The old id has this message but new id does not have this message.
So I wonder if my Amazon account is ok or not using the new id.
And may I know some good and cheap self hosting sites?

thx very much !
http://earning-game.siterubix.com/earning-from-games-and-work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54