Seoul Trip April 2017 – Photo Share

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)


(view tro N-Seoul Tower)

Hi guys, I visited Seoul in April.
Originally I want to see full sence of sakura but in vain.
Only A few Sakura were there. :(

Anyway, Below is some photos taken during the trip.

Gyeongbokgung Palace(景福宮)

Petite France (法國小王子村)

Hwaseong Fortress(水原華城)

Ewha Womans University(梨花女子大學)

I mainly blogged about Forex and Crytos.
Occasionally, I may post something related to travel, food and Hong Kong Culture.

Please follow me @stay9n0 if you are interested.

Sort:  

Oh my God! Thank for your writing. It is nice and the photos are great! It is Ewha Womans University(梨花女子大學)! I love it! There are many beautiful student there. It is a very famous place for Hong Kong people! Do the students in there really hot? Or just average?

I would say the girls in Ewha woman's uni are just above average.

I think Hong Kong people watch too many k-pop and are affected by the beauty of k-pop stars.
From my point of view, Taiwan girls are better than Korean girls.

I have always wanted to go to Korea, its quite interesting to visit all those place that were shown on K drama or K movies.
And Korean kimchi are soooo good, envy you for your trip~

Amazing pictures my friend, I'd love to go visit Seoul! Just by the way, I Just made a new post , about my passions in life. Feel free to check it. Cheers from Switzerland!

hi @troilo!

upvoted your post and followed.
keep steem on!

Congratulations @stay9n0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ewha is a great place to take pics :) Sadly I didn't have time to go in, I was mainly hanging around the shops outside of the university.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54