You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Disrupted Social Media in 2017 and Established "The New Labor Economy" | 5 Year Prediction

I do like the white space format you've used on this post. The content is something I've been contemplating for a while.
One thing that I wonder about regards UBI, (oh boy, random aside in post, disregard parentheses, unless you want to follow a white rabbit. In typing UBI just now, my autocompletion on my iPad just prompted a memory, "get outta my head PK Dick"; )
Back on task, sorry, anyhow about UBI, is what does society do with the "non-creatives"? Will we have "The Creative Wars"? I have no answer to the queries, but there is one thing I know... I sure enjoy the sh*t out of Steemit and could do this full time. YMMV.
Upvoted and already following. Looking forward to future posts.


SDG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31