You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Power Down, and Live off Steemit Curation Rewards! @mynameisbrian inspired me to make some steemit memes! And my prediction of $100 steem before end of summer!

@ackza . . man, I just spent the last 20 minutes reading through a BUNCH of your posts. I love them. You write straight from the heart and have a lot of wisdom. You're passionate, driven, and really care about the community here.

I'm new. But I did invest a decent amount of money into Steemit. I'm still trying to figure out how this all works. But you're posts make a lot of sense. People could live off of their curation awards if the price of STEEM went up 100x . .

I think your idea of creating a place where all of us can trade btc for cash is a fantastic idea to get around the 3 percent Coinbase up charge. I would absolutely do that. This IS a free market and we do not need to depend on any type of middle man to get what we want. This is NOT fiat currency. It HAS value.

I'm following you man. Your posts get me electrified about investing here and I hope to be able to at least make a decent amount from posting, commenting, and curation. I still have along way to go. So, thanks for your honesty and positive atmosphere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51