You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found my old journal

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

I think you're on to something here @cryptoctopus. Journaling can open pathways to the unknown answers of questions we haven't even been faced with yet. For many of us where writing may not be a strong point, even jotting down one's goals and to-do's is a great start & can help move you along in a more positive overall light.

This is something I've been considering for a while, it's time to just start methinks :) Thanks for the shove in the right direction dude!

Sort:  

hey my pleasure! The self-authoring program of Jordan B Peterson has been amazing for that too.

OK, I'll go have a look and see what it's all about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41