You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can feel that I am grateful!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Mermaid Sistars and Best Friendz!! <3 My Dad is back in the hospital I am really having a difficult time but I'm staying strong and focused. Keep the positive energy flowing!! Thank you @reiki-trail. You are somebody I trust whole heartedly and the reason I am on this new adventure. Thank you so much for all that you do to bring compassion and harmony into our cyber spaces. <3

Sort:  

I love you SiStar!!! @sacka I will be keeping the prayers, good vibes & reiki healing flowing overtime. I'm sorry to hear about Dad. My Dad just left for Massachusetts today - he is having major surgery tomorrow - so I am definitely feeling you -- even moreso than usual <3

They've got this and we've got them covered Sis!!! I love you so much!!! Biggest Reiki Hugs EVER!!!!!!

((((((((((( @reiki-trail Sistar )))))))))))) I am feeling with you!!!! You are so courageous and strong !! Sending prayers and positive healing vibezzz to you, your dad and loved ones!! XOXOXOXOX Thank you so much for the blessings and hugzzz!!!

Thank you @sacka!!! It was a long day. Dad was in surgery for 7 hours ~ he is now resting up and healing. Will be inpatient for about 7 days before coming home. I miss him & mom so much :( I wish I were closer so I could visit. I am so used to being there by their side through everything as you know so this is a challenge on top of a challenge for me...

How are things on your end? How is Dad doing? Love you so much SiStar!!!! Reiki Hugs!!!

7 hours? Wishing for a complete and speedy recovery. Would you mind me asking what his surgery was for? God Bless your dad and all involved I know what a challenge it is to go through a major ordeal with loved ones. I know how you feel and how hard it is not to be right there by his side. :( Today was a day full of tears and I'm attracting so many people who are going through difficult challenges and sadness. My dad is finally settled in at home, hospice is coming in so he doesn't have to go to back to the hospital every time his lungs fill up with fluid. I never thought he would get sick, I thought he would just grow old and still be puttering in the garden and then go to sleep when he was ready to go home. It's been an emotional heartbreakng summer but we can get through it because we have love and support and healing energy. (((((( Sistar)))))))) Thank you for all the positive vibezzzz and hugz to you and your dad.

My heart is with you and your family @sacka <3 Life tends to catch us through the back door and blind spots... none of us are immune and it's always a major actuality check for me when the doors are flung wide open all around me so to speak.

It's been feeling like a mass exodus of Souls and in (fairly) close proximity ~ I won't deny that it's had me on edge and diving headlong and heart first into ancient wounds and worries...even though I know we are all Eternal Beings my mortal aspect of self is struggling with temporal attachments.

Another leveling up is upon us for sure.

I greatly appreciate the love and high vibes SiStar!!!

Dad is doing awesome and it's looking like he might be coming home on Monday - I admire his Warrior Spirit more than I ever knew I did or could.

He had an abdominal aortic aneurysm and umbilical hernia. We've been waiting and on "high alert" for about two months waiting for the surgery (you know how it goes).

So thankful we are finally to this point and things are looking good going forward <3

I love you so much SiStar. I will be continuing to send lots of love to you & your family including healing energies to support each of you as needed.

Biggest of Reiki Hugs!!!

@reiki-trail My heart goes out to you, your dad and your family. WE ARE ALL WARRIORZ NOW!!!!!! XOXO My mom and brother went through the same ordeal as your dad and all I can say is no matter what happens to us EVERYTHING IS A MIRACLE and has blessings attached if we have the eyes to see and the heart wisdom to feel. Your words are so poetic and wise and I am so grateful to have a soul sister who understands and respects life so deeply. And @xplosion thank you for allowing us to express and share on your thread. You are a divine spirit and a soul connecter and healer. Life is unfolding as it should and my prayers go out to you and your journey daily. POSITIVE ENERGY (((((((HUGZ))))))))) TO YOU BOTH!!!!