I ready to go Siem Reap trip

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

I confirm the Siem Reap trip in Sep.
Do you have any suggest any attractions must go to visit, If you have any ideas please reply the post tell me.

I my angle, The Angkor Wat we must go because Angkor Wat is the largest religious monument in the world

Which Angkor Night Market is your suggest? Food, Beer? SPA?

Any suggest about the tour car?

5CD9D899F9BAEC48ECEB588B01F5A12C.png

FFFD1727B03806CF40484DE99DC7FBEE.png

A4A900D27A100CDC7AD048FDF74C8087.png

edsfdf.png

Sort:  

I went to Siem Reap in March! Definitely go to Angkor Wat at 4:30am for the sunrise! Make sure your tuktuk driver has a lot of water for you. It was HOT when I went. Also don't miss Bayon and the Tomb Raider temples! I paid $30 USD for the driver for the day. Probably could've gotten one for $20 but mine was very good. I also gave him a $10 tip which he was happy about.

Also visit a happy pizza restaurant if you like. Order your pizza "extra happy" if you want the special ingredient. :)

Pub street is cool if you like drinking, but I am not a big drinker. I got lucky and met some locals who took me to a local bar/restaurant and we had some good nights together.

Also DO NOT MISS the ice mountain ice cream shop! It's run by a Japanese couple who moved to Siem Reap and started the business a year ago. It's called Fresh Fruit Factory

https://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g297390-d9861395-Reviews-Fresh_Fruit_Factory-Siem_Reap_Siem_Reap_Province.html

Thank you for your SUGGEST But you think it is only three days of the trip enough to go to so many places, I feel that this will be more urgent, because the first day to the afternoon to reach the last day only afternoon to play back to Hong Kong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42