2016 My trip of Hangzhou Day#2 (1)

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Yesterday i present the Day#1 Night
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@royalko/2016-my-hangzhou-trip-day1-night

OK!In the morning get up, when I looked at the streets in the window and found pedestrians holding umbrellas, plus the streets wet, I found today no luck, rain to the West Lake with the weather and cold. Somewhat do not want to go, because only 3 days do not go nor line.

1.JPG
2.JPG

In the West Lake if you are a person like to shoot, the West Lake must let your cell phone or camera with no small memory.

3.JPG
4.JPG

Winter West Lake Street red leaves

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

Sort:  

great work keep on posting great photos

Nice picture. I wish I can travel to this place soon.
Do you have more photo about this trip?Please share to us, thanks.

What I nice place! I my past point of view, China is sometime dirty and full of rude people 10 years ago. Yet, I had already become a very good and nice place now. With many nice people and nice view. Besides nice view and people, the technology of China is also very advance! Oh, the great China!

I blog about China as well, I would be much delighted if you would follow me :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@snuden/looking-at-tea-in-longyan-china

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51