100 followers!! Thank You Steemit

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Hey there, thank you for the follow. Glad to have you here, and hope to make it worth your time. Cheers.

When I first started blogging in June I actually thought it would be amazing if I got 100 followers by the end of the year but to get 100 followers in just a few months is really awesome.

10959893_995363723827121_4852063938549928629_n.jpg

Sort:  

Nice! It is very wonderful! Congratulation for you have over 100 followers! It is not easy to do so. You must have work very hard for it. I enjoy you post and blog very much. Looking forward to see more post and photo from you! Let's make steemit a better place!

Hey there, congrats and you look really good. I have been really enjoy to read your story especially when you refer me to the restaurant in hangzhou. I also want to thank you for your support and i myself have reached several of milestones. Let us make steemit better.

Thank you for following us !Let us know if you need any help with your blogs

That is awesome @royalko . To get 100 followers in such a short period of time is a great achievement in itself. I am sure that with quality posts you will be abke to reach 1000 in no time :) looking forward to your posts

Congrats! Next target 1,000 followers?

nice dear.Upvoted.If you can please resteem my introduction post.Thanks

Thank your upvote cutegir, i hope next week can reach 200 followers,I Will follw you and some time upvote you pose, I must reach 100 followers on the soon.

congratulations!!

congratulations on your milestone happy for you.i also reached 200 followers today .
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/200-followers-steemitians-you-the-best

Comgrats. I hope by the end of the year you will have at least 1000 followers ! Keep up the good work ☺

Thank you for following us !Let us know if you need any help with your blogs

But 1000followers is very difficult

Awesome! Add mo to your followers and i hope you follow me too

Congrats 🙈