Sort:  

It is wonderful, thank you for your direct donation. I got you SBD. Thank you very much. Please stay us to get update about our allocation program. Hope you will be happy to see them with new bags :)

Of course I will be happy :D
I already followed you to see all the updates on this amazing job you are doing for these children. I will make a post about you in some days for the french community to discover you. All the money raised from the post will go to @schoolforsdg4 of course !

Tank you very much again for your time and interest to support us by post. Please chat with me direct if you need pictures and videos or any other informatiom. You also can watch videos from our youtube channel
I followed you on twitter. Have a nice day :)

Hey again, I've sent you a direct message on Twitter. Answer it as soon as possible :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36