Ethereum (ETH) gonna break $400!

Look how crazy increment in ETH lately, do you think ETH is possible to reach $500 before August ?

image

On the other hand, Bitcoin's increment seems not saisfactory and can't catch ETH's.

image

As per my previous post mentioned, I see brighter future in the potential value of ETH than BTC.
ETH is already being tested by 40 banks via Microsoft, it will also decentralize the banks and the internet. I am deeply convinced that sustained growth in ETH looks promising.

Sort:  

Nooo! You know what? I have not yet purchased any single alt coin until now. They just a keep raising and don't even goes down a bit to let me purchase it!! Do you think it will come down? And how much do you think it will be? Thanks!

Bitcoin did come down yesterday, did you make your first move bro? :)

Well it broke 400$ and now back to 360$ as of writing.

Amazing, we gonna be very rich, here is my post about that ☺ : Ethereum will hit 400 $ soon, yes my prediction came true ☺

insane! just a few days ago it was like 265$! my dad was smart to invest in 4 ethereums =) I have one which is also pretty cool (:

Yes.! Eth will be going up and up.

Its going nuts, at this rate it will be above $600 by Aug.

to the moon guys, to the moon

Wo0b6ld.gif

Probably it's gonna reach 500$ in autumn/winter. I think there will be a big price fall during the summer

I purchased BTC by mistake last night... forgot to cancel my limit order. sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64