Sort:  

I like it. Very vivid and immediate, especially the woman. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome! That is a brilliant work, you've got some talent my friend. You're gonna love it here

Wow! Great portrait! A wonderful talent 😊

u are too much, thanks for the appreciation

upvote tp support you

Hi congrats for your first post. I am happy

Great pice of art my friend, Im a designer too, nice to meet you, is great to find other designers here. Your painting looks great.

Welcome to Steemit I am fairly new here as well its a great community

your very talented

Awesome art! Look forward to more posts! I followed ya! Welcome to steemit!

*am always here to update my talent , do so to be here.

Great artwork. The shading is superb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46