My Favorite Disney Character

Today, I will talk about my favorite Disney character!

It is red in color!

Very strong and Powerful

Just join Disney recently

Get what is it?

It is ironman!

You maybe surprised that ironman is a Disney Character. Yet, of course it is.
Even the dark vader is also a Disney character !

Ironman is my my favorite Disney character, because his suit is very amazing! A human put on a suit then he can become a super hero and can fly anywhere! What a wonderful dream! I love it very much. And the appearance of ironman is absolute very coooooooool too! Even the man inside, who is Tony Stark is a very cool and funny man! He is charmer than Mr. Charming!

So what is your favorite Disney character? Just leave you comment! Thank you very much! Cheer!

Please follow me if you like me!

Sort:  

Haha you're right that iron man is very popular among poleope especially those who like hero movies! Haha yaa ironman is powerful and tough, and I think it's somehow influenced by the actor playing iron man in the film! Haha I like Disney too and hope to hear from you !

The live action of Maleficent !!

I pick ironman as well.

Sully Squad wya???!?!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35