Let's celebrate! Just reach 100 followers!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Thank you to the Steem, Steemit community and many other community! I have just reach 100 followers! This community is the most wonderful community I have ever met in my whole entire life.

Thank you all of you accept my poor language and be my friend! I feel very warm and exciting about that! Love you all!

I will continue to try my best and share with all of you about my life! Let's make steemit become the greatest social media together!

Once again, thank you very much, and cheers!

If you like me! Please follow me!

Sort:  

Congrat man! You really did a great job here! 100 followers is not a easy task, and you did it!! Looking forward to your participation in the steemit family. Hope I can also doing such celebration soon XD. Cheersss

Thank you @victorier! I think you can to the celebration very soon too! Let's fight together for a greater success and bright future! I like your post and followed you too. You are come from Hong Kong as me! We have similar background! It is amazing!

If you like me! Please follow me! :D

@team101 , I will try my best to attain success! Just looked in your channel, it seem that you are already 80 year old! My grandpa is also 80 year old but he do not know how to use the internet! You are nice and clever! Thank you for your support. I like your post too and just followed you!

Thanks for your remarks. Now following you.

congrats!! steemit keeps growing!!

Congratulations . Well done more strength and steem ahead

Congratz, let me be your 101 follower~

Congration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47