Travel to Thailand - Day 5

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ! It's time to Thailand again !

Last time I spend 2 wonderful nights in Pattaya. Day 5, I went zip line in the forest !! 😎😎

Before zipline, I have a most common food to share ::::::::::: Spicy raw shrimp 🍤🍤🍤

image

THIS ! IS ! SO ! SPICY ! !!!!!!!!!
I ordered 2 drinks and a bottle of cold water to finish it.

The ziplining company is called Flight of Gibbon.
I bought the day pass online. The package included round transportation , lunch, ziplining and zoo visit.

The ziplining include 24 stations inside the forest. We are flying 24 times in 2 hours. For sure, some of them are long and high, but some are short.

image

We walked along couple of wood bridges. (They are quite scary💀)

image

This is an unforgettable experience. I am finding other zipline around the world for me to challenge myself. Such as the zipline in South Korea - Jeong Seon Country Zipline
HTTPS://ziprider.com/rides/Jeong-seon/

It is 3900 feet long
Max speed 60miles/hour !!!

I must try next time !

Flight of Gibbon Bangkok
HTTPS://www.treetopasia.com

Hope you love my sharing.
Look forward to my last post of Thailand travel. 🤗🤗

Sort:  

Hope u have a amazing stay there!

Thank you :)

I lived in Bangkok for a couple years :)

Really ? Where are you from and are you still live in Bangkok ?

I am from India, I lived in Bangkok a long time ago! Currently I am living in the United States.

enjoy your stay! cool place :-)

Thank you ! I love Thailand too, to escape form the work and the original place. Time to take a deep breath and rest. Hope you like my post:) and keep supporting me!

Hoping to be in Thailand soon and try thai food, in addition to experiencing zip lining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87