My World Map #1 - China Zhuhai

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Hey guys,

It is not Japan !

I went Zhuhai in the pasted weekend. It is a Hot Spring Resort named Yuwenquan. The resort is located quite far away from city center.

I took ferry from Hong Kong Sheung Wan to Zhuhai in the afternoon. It took 70mins for the ferry. And we need to take a shuttle bus provided by the resort. It took another hour. We finally arrived at 1700.

The corridor is in Japaneses style.

The room is Tatami. I love it very much!

The most special thing is the dinner buffet. It is like a village and you give them access ticket (included in my package). And you can eat whatever you want inside the village. They are all old fashioned. I love the clothe provided in the hotel.

Tomorrow, I will share the details of the buffet.
Please support me! 😊

Sort:  

Hi @laiseec, good share! I am a relatively new member and just joined the platform. It would be awesome if you would take a minute to look at my blog and follow me if my stuff interests you. Thanks!

Hi ! Thank your for your support and comment. I am also new to Steemit for just a week. Let's enjoy Steemit and meeting friend here together. Steemit do have lots interesting post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32