10 Super Foods ***

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Nowadays people having more consideration on their health. How to live longer. What to eat to avoid diseases. Most raw food are healthy that they can offer good elements to our body.

In this story I am going to share 10 super foods to you. those foods are proven, expert-beloved disease fighters and energy boosters. Add them to your meals and get on the fast track to a super-healthy body.

  1. Lemons

  2. Broccoli

  3. Dark Chocolate
    Check out the benefits of dark chocolate here:
    https://draxe.com/benefits-of-dark-chocolate/

  1. Potatoes

  2. Salmon

  3. Walnuts

  4. Avocados

  5. Garlic

  6. Spinach

  7. Beans

These raw material of food you can easily add them in the receipt. Especially lemon, you can just add lemon in the water for your daily consumption.

For details, Please visit:
http://www.fitnessmagazine.com/recipes/healthy-eating/superfoods/the-10-healthiest-foods-on-the-planet/

Let's build up a healthy live together!!

Up-vote and follow 😊

Sort:  

Oh, your information is very useful! Thank you for your sharing! But I am very surprised that Salmon is one of the super food. As I know that there are many many Parasite in Salmon and even the fisher do not eat Salmon but just sell them only. I am very afraid of it!

nice work keep it up bro

Thanks for your support ! Please follow my and keep support my upcoming sharing ! I love travel and food. I will keep my effort if u support me thank you !

love all the food in this list!

I love to read about THE BEST FOODS TO EAT!! Thanks!

Enjoying lemon us superfood, unfortunately it's not so good for teeth. :(

  • But i recommend lemon water morning ritual.

Love to see dark chocolate and avocados on this list. I have a recipe that utilizes both into a healthy dessert.
http://bit.ly/ChocolateAvocadoTruffles

Thank you for your contribution. I agree with most of the products suggested. However I believe that avocados are overestimated with regards to their nutrient values. It is rich in unsaturated fats, but furthermore does not contain much other ingredients. Spinach, cabbage and beans and much better in that regards. It also contains a lot of calories, so you should limit the intake when your on a diet to lose weight.

wow !good posting.
In my case, I eat garlic everyday!! upvoted and followed you :)
Thanks~!

If I could add one it would definitely be olives! Heart healthy and delicious 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72