Photos taken by the IPhone - Part 1

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

I like to take photo though I am not a professional photographer.
And I like to snapshot with my IPhone because you could never ready for nice moment with a camera.
Somehow I like the texture it gives indeed.

Hope you enjoy :)

========

Please follow me @kitcat if you like my post :)

Sort:  

You don't have to be a professional to create amazing images. Professionals get paid for it. So, technically, you are now. Welcome to the club! :)

Great really great my new friend 🙂I'm also an iPhonephotographer 🙌🏼 You should follow my new contest #yourcityvibez it's all about urban photography and probably you want to participate. Would be great to see something from you there ✌🏼

Thanks for sharing ! I am following you)

thanks! Followed!

Very cool...I like it :)

Thanks! Good to see you enjoy :)

you are welcome :) I like B&W street photography :)

Very nice! Keep up the good work. Followed/ Upvoted!

Thanks! Followed you!

I like so much your way of seeing the city. :)

Thanks! Just some snapshot :P

cool pict and the angle thats looks like pro, teach me to shoot picture with my iphone 4s , i following u
come to my first post > how to browsing safe and anonimouse on iphone
https://steemit.com/iphone/@resistor/how-to-browse-anonymous-and-safe-internet-browsing-on-iphone

what is your iphone type?

I had been using iPhone 6 and 7 . Thanks anyways

Wow, those photos look amazing!

Good ones showing Hong Kong life and culture! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24