Trip around world#1

In last year December,I had been to Hokkaido and that is my first time to visit Japan.
It is a much more beautiful city than I expected ,I thought that this city is a countryside rural area.But its really really nice place to relax soul.

Once I landing, of course buying tons of fresh seafood. This is famous seafood country in the world!
20150219_140958.jpg

Japan is a full of creation country, look at the vending machine! When I look in front of it, I did not expect this is a vending mechine.
DSC_3374.jpg
A seagull stand on a lamp, just like a prodigals looking at the sea.
DSC_3545.JPG
Although I didn't visit the Fuji mountain, but here is enough for me because in my living city will never snow. Snowing is a new thing to me! It is spectacular!
DSC_3607.JPG
Last but not least, Grilling is a must in Japan. So I chose Futago ホルモンふたご,really nice beef!
IMG-20150223-WA0087.jpg
Its enough to posting food photo! I am super hungry right now!
Follow @kaiching77 for more interesting things in my Journey!

Sort:  

I read once that Japan has more vending machines than anywhere else in the world. I am not sure if it is true, but I'd love to go and visit Japan one day. Looks amazing.

I love your pictures. Japan is one of the countries i like this visit one day

Looks really beautiful.. Japanese Grilled BBQ is really Delicious :D

Congratulations @kaiching77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Look like you had a nice trip.

That vending machine looks amazing!!! I wish the rest of the world would start making vending machines as cool as the ones in Japan.

I also recently visited Japan. I went to Kyoto. If you plan another trip to Japan, Kyoto is a very beautiful city as well ^^

not only cool, its eye-catching! I heard of that Kyoto is a nice place too!

Nice pictures, following you now :)

What a yourney you made there. I would love to travel to Japan one day. I really think it is a country where you can actively appreciate all four seasons. I would like to stay there then for one whole year to really get to know the culture.

Have fun travelling all over the world!

Sushi is one of the best sea foods I've ever tried. Japan is also a beautiful country. Would love to go there some day. Thanks for sharing. :) Upvoted.

Congratulations @kaiching77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38