Joined steemit for one week!

iamge of celebrate
This is the 7th day i have joined steemit, I think this platform is a comfortable one, full of freedom.
Although my english level is low. I am learning by heart at the same time. Sometimes I may use the wrong word. Please tell me if any offense.

By the way, these is my next journey blog ''TRAILER''. Keep checking on my steemit for the newest update!
DSC_3581.JPG

IMG-20150223-WA0080.jpg

Damn when I looking into the Ramen, I feel super hungry now and I miss Japanese food;((

Sort:  

thanks for joining steemit! hope that you will enjoy this platform

I think you captured it well, to me it is surprising how the Beta feel (very simple layout) is actually so refreshing and allows me to focus much better.
Facebook is such an attention distraction , you are constantly drawn from one to another

You are travelling at Japan? Nice Ramen
I have upvoted your post,can you upvote my new post also?Thanks
(https://steemit.com/money/@wallsnow/introducing-randowhale-get-whale-power-by-sending-steem-stemm-dollar)

Age mates in steemit. Wishing you all the best and would like you to be a friend. Im following you

Like seriously ?

I love steem and the possiblity of helping everyone here - that food looks amazing by the way : will follow @tuakanamorgan

i love steem as well. as many people discuss different things unlike facebook, your network normally are the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38