You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robot Cash! Is it really paying or it is a scam?

Hi mate, how are you?
I am using now this robot cash Telegram app and I have earned $25 bitcoin.
you can check my blog for more information about this robot cash app on my profile

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@justvisulas/how-you-will-earn-3usd-to-100usd-bitcoins-in-telegram-robot-cash-complete-tutorial

Sort:  

That's really nice to know it's actually paying. I now have 5 robots now and it takes so much time to get to the minimum withdrawal T^T Did you deposit money in it? How much have you deposited?

i have deposit 20$ and till now i have earned 21$ and now it give me fast earning but i am facing one problem that i have no payout points

How to get the payout points?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64