Sort:  

I resteemed this

Thank you srevescoins! I will repay you as soon as my voting power resets...:)

No prob!

Don't worry about vote for vote paybacks just yet; build up a community of readers, engage by commenting with the folks whose work you like, and sooner or later you'll have enough SP to throw around bigger votes ;>

In the meantime, just enjoy the platform, which from a different comment, you are!

I hear you. Thats exactly what I'm doing. My base is here on steemit and I share to fb bringing fb people to steemit. My only worry is that if youtube pulls a video it'll be unavailable embedded in my posts. I want to use dtube and actually upload the videos so that it doesnt matter if youtube pulls something because the copy will still be here. But..I canxt seem to upload via dtube....(

I dont know if its because I'm on a tablet rather than pc or not but I get errors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55