[ STEEM FAUCET ] Free Steem Giveaway!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

** THIS STEEM GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED **

Follow and always check my latest blog to find new Steem Giveaway.

Thank you for participating, until next time.  Part 2 soon :)

---------------------------------------------------------------

SHARE THE WEALTH | FREE STEEM GIVEAWAY !

  • Comment  a one liner joke 
  • Receive 5% - 50% voting power depending on your joke comment post.
  • Only the first 20 1st level comments will be upvoted.  
  • You can only claim (upvoted) once.

Start posting your one liner joke now ! :)

Sort:  

Why is being in the military like receiving a blow job?
the closer you get to discharge the better is feels

lol I love that one

Helya :)

hahaha this so funny

What do Jedi use to view PDF files?

Adobe Wan Kenobi

Did anyone notice that the “&”symbol looks like a dog dragging his butt on the floor?

"orz" looks like a person on all fours.

Hahaha It's up to you.

What's similar between walking over an old and weak looking bridge and getting head by a guy?
It'll be fine as long as you don't look down.

Good one :D

- What do you call a stolen Tesla™ car? An Edison.

hohoho

Just after my wife had given birth, I asked the doctor, "How soon do you think we'll be able to have sex?" He winked at me and said, "I'm off duty in 20 minutes. Meet me in the parking lot."

Then you looked at him and said "Eww that's gross, obviously I meant me and the baby."

Too dark?

If a pharmacy is called a drugstore, then a drug dealer may be called a pharmacist

My girlfriend started smoking, so I slowed down and applied lubricant

hahaha

Nba is a joke

What's the difference between your job and your wife? After 5 years, your job will still suck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15