What the Future Sounded Like (2006) Documentary

What the Future Sounded Like (2006) a very interesting documentary discussing the birth of electronic music and synthersizers
My name is james and im a dj / producer so if your anything like me and have a love of anything electronic music you will enjoy this post

I SHARED THIS FOOTAGE FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES AND DONT OWN THE FOOTAGE

Sort:  

Great post, James.

My best friend is a lofi producer. Keep at it!

Followed :)

thanks mate glad you liked it p[lease resteem

Nice! I'll have to check this out!

thanks bro check out some of my music post if you have time

nice bro...looks u are quite interested in music

yes i am indeed my friend

Congratulations @jimjam1210! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm always amazed by how much progress has been made in such a short time.

Did you enjoy it ?? If so please upvote

Thx for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65