First Post Using ChainBB!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

This is officially my first post using ChainBB!

litecoin.JPG

First off I would like to thank @jesta for setting this all up. At a first glance it looks like a really cool platform.

For those of you that do not know, the ChainBB application is a forum-style network built onto the STEEM platform.

Check it out for yourself here: https://beta.chainbb.com

I'm excited to explore this site and see all it has to offer.

One thing that really jumped out at me was the ability to allocate post rewards to other users.

See below:
1.JPG
You can use this feature to distribute rewards to other users that helped contribute to your content.

I will be contributing 5% of this post's rewards to @jesta for creating and introducing me to ChainBB!

ChainBB is proof that STEEM is evolving!

Find out for yourself: https://beta.chainbb.com



----------->
Terps & CBD's! <----------
-----------> Bitcoin Sports Betting, Poker & More! <---------
---------> Save $40 Off Your Next Adventure Using AirBNB! <---------
---------> Buy $100 Of Bitcoin and Get An Additional $10 FREE <--------
--------->Buy Anything on AMAZON using Bitcoin! Save up to 15%<--------
-----------> Enter E-Mail to Access The LBRY - Receive LBRY Credits! <----------

Sort:  

Welcome to Chainbb, I am also a fan of it because I got used to forum-type interface after all these years of web-based forum experiences. Steemit's interface just not my type of interface. Luckily Chainbb fill the gap and let me enjoy the forum life again.

yes, it is great that STEEM has all the bases covered... Zappl to cover the Micro-bloggers next!

Welcome and I hope you enjoy! If you come up with any suggestions on how to improve the site, feel free to stop by the chainBB suggestions forum.

Looks great

I do enjoy! I will definitely stop by as I already have a couple suggestions! Thanks again

Ar!!you can most use the chainbb to post

Welcome to chainbb ;)

thank you!

Welcome, chainbb is awesome

agreed! thank you :)

ChainBB's great for having discussions. Loving 0.2 - so much faster.

Now if only there was an instagram replacement for the artists and photographers.

soon enough ! Steemit is pretty goood itself :)

Yeah Steemit's pretty good already, with the display pic showing for each thread. But sometimes you just want to see pictures without the words lol.

Like you said, I'm sure something's being worked on at the moment and it'll be revealed soon. Impressive speed on the whole.

welcome, I am sure you would enjoy the feature in chainbb.

I sure do! chainbb is the place to be :)

Welcome to chainbb!

thanks it a great interface

Nice post! 🙃

Welcome to chainbb! I wished I could know chainbb earlier

Me too! But better late than never :) Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66