You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! This is Kristy from Hong Kong. Excited to be part of this community

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Hi Kristy, for a post having an introduceyourself tag, it's better to include a photo of you holding a paper with a Steemit logo drawn by you and a date on it as a verification photo. It's nice to see another girl from Hong Kong and I hope you are making a success here!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice. I will try to add this photo back. Thanks for your comment :)

Welcome, I come from HK too, actually I am wondering it's kind of rare for a girl like you to love technology. Have you bought some Bitcoins or other cryptocurrency?

Actually I only invested in stock but I am interested in buying some bitcoins as well. I updated my post by adding the verification photo ;)

selfie.jpg

That's great!! I am sure many people will start following you now, haha. I seldom buy stocks but I am interested in forex and commodities trading such gold and silver. You will start learning much about different crypto on this platform, while you can only hear Bitcoin from the mass media.

Me too. I am only into precious metal and cryptocurrency.
Used to trade forex but not anymore :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54