HotFoodHK#4 Creamed tuna paste over toast with salad

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

IMG_4767.JPG

Creamed tuna paste over toast with salad at 18 Grams. This warm toasted dish is a mix of homemade tuna paste and salad dressing that derives a distinctive flavour

[18 Grams]
Address: Shop 5, G/F, Phase 2, Tsui Yuen mansion, 2-20 Kwong Wa Street, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong

You can find my previous posts here below:

HotFoodHK #1 Mushroom angel hair with black truffle sauce:
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@htliao/hotfoodhk-1-mushroom-angel-hair-with-black-truffle-sauce

HotFoodHK #2 Roasted pork fillet ramen in vegetable soup:
https://steemit.com/food/@htliao/hotfoodhk-2-roasted-pork-fillet-ramen-in-vegetable-soup-201769t63155790z

HotFoodHK #3 Bibimbap:
https://steemit.com/food/@htliao/hotfoodhk-3-bibimbap-2017610t75954717z

Please follow me if you want to know more about where to look for the delicious food in Hong Kong

Sort:  

Ohhh that's so nice! Do you usually go there? Haha I tried some before but they were not as good as the one you mentioned... haha! And also, you have great photo taking skills too!!! Did you use a camera ? Or like did you use your phone? I know there're many filters for photos XD but I guess your food is beautiful enough :)

Well, sometimes, not always. I just used my phone to shoot the photos. Thank you. :)

Nice dish! My inspiration for tonight dinner :D Looking forward to your next post :)

Thank you so much, I will keep on posting delicious food! Enjoy your dinner. :)

Yummy! I just planned to make some pasta with tomatoes and rucola, these photos are a great appetizer.

thanks, enjoy your meal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44