Delicious food during the trip to Nagoya

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

During the Nagoya trip, I have encountered a variety of delicious food.

image

The first one is this Chirashi bowl. It's taste is the best among those I have ever tried.

image
And of course you have to try the sushi there.

image
The udon there is worth trying also.

image
This one is my favourite, superrrr expensive!

image
Finally, Hida beef is a must-try when you go to Nagoya. It just melts in your mouth and the feeling is amazing.

For the details of the trip, please visit the link below:
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@htliao/my-trip-to-nagoya-2017612t105721650z

Sort:  

Wow it looks delicious!!! Haha though it looks good I don't quite enjoy Japanese food especially the raw ones... hahaha anyway great to see u enjoy yourself in Japan! Hope to see more from u!! :)

Oh! Nice picture and nice food. It seem that Nagoya is a good city for traveling. You travel frequency! I believed that you must be very rich, isn't it? You food is very expensive! I wish I can travel to Nagoya some day and enjoy a tasty meal like you!

Lovely food and very nice photos. Thanks for sharing.

I usually eat Japanese food every month. It's great. The fatty tuna sashimi looks so appetizing right now.

Yes the "Otoro" Tuna is so delicious and fatty. Once you try you cannot forget the taste

Congratulations @htliao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I have never seen or had food presented like this before. It looks delicious! Thank you for sharing.

thank you

Beef looks really delicious!If I ever earn monet from steemit, first trip will be Nagoya:)

I hope you can earn enough money to go there soon! :)

Lovely post.

And lovely food.

Looks like Nagoya is a must visit place now! ;-)

Thank you. Japanese food is really delicious :)

You serve delicious food photos, you make me hungry

Thank You For Sharing this @htliao. There are 0% chances that i will ever visit Nagoya in my life but here is some delicious street food for you from Pakistan...


That looks nice, thank you, I have never been to Pakistan as well, hope that I can go there one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53