You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found my old journal

I would definitely do some journaling but maybe I'll create a different account for that haha XD I don't want anyone else I know to find out about my personal feelings 'cos I just want to keep those by myself and I'm shy hehehe.

Now that I think about it and Steemit, the benefits of journaling using Steemit will be much more with the reward system and other people you don't
personally know to give you advice.

Btw, I would also like to add that journaling improves our writing skills too :)

Sort:  

really good point

Btw, I would also like to add that journaling improves our writing skills too :)

As someone with English not his first, second, or even third (some would argue)... I find this extremely true!

It's so fun to think about grammar as you are journaling! (Just me, I suppose)

So true :) English is only my 3rd most used language. The first is our dialect. The second is our national language. Then English.

In my case, I'm quite used to thinking about my grammar because we were trained to do so during class.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41