That's all you need for your Father's Day!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was a busy day as usual. What made it a little bit special was that it was Father's Day sunday.
I just got back home early morning from my business trip and when I arrived home, whole family was still sleeping.
So I settled down, took a good shower and laid on the sofa, hoping to take some rest. I closed my eyes, but not for long, my daughters woke up and I officially started my day at that time.
Trust me, it was tired to take care of 2 cute and energetic young girls who are at their 8 & 6. But don't get me wrong, it is also rewarding to see them grow happily and healthily.
Not for long after they finished their breakfast, they brought me my Father's Day's gifts.

A hand made tie and 2 letters, written by them completely!
image

image

Worth nothing in HK$ or SBD, but these were all I needed for Father's Day! Nothing worth more than the love from who you love and care most!

Sort:  

Your daughters were so cute to send you these priceless gifts. I am sure they worth more than 10000 SBD in your heart. After all, there's nothing better than the love in the family. Happy Father's Day.

Hey man. Nothing could be happier just to stay with your family and happy father day only make it more special. I too went to hotspring with my son and had a really happy and relax time. Happy father day and continue to have fun time with your daughter.

Can't agree more.
When you're feeling quite, alone in a hotel room, no matter how nice hotel, no matter what's arranged in that evening, you will still think about why you have to do all these, traveling all the time, dealing with all the problems in the office. You will end up with one answer: your family!

nice bees and hearts lol

Haha that's so adorable.

Those are the best kind of gifts.

Well, those, and play 4... a play 4 would be great, too...

Nice job! I bet your children are so proud of you. Working hard for family is the best motivation in life. Have a great one!

Hi, in the spirit of the #whalepower venture, I have upvoted your post. If you would like to do the same for mine: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hgmsilvergold/us-dollar-weakness-is-driving-higher-bitcoin-and-ethereum-prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46