You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robot Cash! Is it really paying or it is a scam?

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Robot Cash suddenly not working. Starting from yesterday afternoon, my Robot Cash app interface suddenly changed to a language that I don't understand.

image

No matter what menu item I selected, there wad no responses from it.
Too bad that I had just hired my first robot in the game, not even collect my first batch of energy.
Maybe I have to quit the game for good?

Sort:  

Mine is working, I have experienced similar problems before and I forgot which buttons I pressed, but it finally worked out. So you may try to press some buttons randomly and put it back to normal.

Yup, you're right. I searched for a while and found that in the Info page, there is a menu item for you to "Stop bot", theb you can start it again. Or you can restart the bot by typing "/start" command in the bot.
After restart, the bot now back to normal anf I collected power mined for the first time.

Hi i had 2 payments yet i got my bitcoin last month and i got around 25$ ,not bad i say but right now when i order a payment the bot shows me writing then nothing happens , i have 2288💎 diamonda wich i cannot get because of a bug i think, anyone has my same problem or khnows how to solve it ,thanks ,sorry for my english 😃

I know this post is over 6 month old... but if you want to change your language, click on the bottom right on the "cat traces" (Еще). Next click on the "gear wheel" (настройки) on the middle right.
Now 2 buttons appear above your keyboard, directly on your display. Press the "lower button" (язык) and you can switch to english again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50