You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sexiest Steemit Post You Will Ever Read

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

this is really awesome @vmsolutionsltd, you got me from the ptich to the end , yet where did we go ? lead by these words you have written !! Excellent really ) Upvoted Steem On ) you should stop by to the steamspeak radio on discord and meet the gang )

Sort:  

I think I am already in the steemspeak discord, not sure, but if I am I have been there for a few weeks now and it hurts me deeply that you don't recognize me.

Oh really is that true !! thats too sweet your animation, I feel quite guilty now , maybe you should let me know next time you see or hear me there )) Hey I upvoted your post right ?? so not so bad eh ?? ) steem On whoever you are lol

The post is awesome and this guy I want to adopt lol


Thank you.

My pleasure .. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48