1000 POSTS milestone :)

Hi my good friends and Followers.
This day is very important day to me ,cuz i finally did it 🙂 !! 1000 POSTS !! ,Hip hip hurray 🙂

I`m pretty young steemian ,im here since june 3 ,2017. I came here to see how all this things works, at the first moment I didnt want to believe in all this . I thought this is some kind a joke. But then I just started to enjoying this site and now im addicted to steemit. Comunity here is amazing, hope it will be always like this.

I also want to thanks to my new friends here:

@soldier - she is really talanted girl ,big respect to you. ❤
...................

@mindhunter very great guy ,thank you again for eveything. 🙂
..................

My new latvian friend @allasyummyfood -you all should check her blog ... so tasty recipes and amazing blog 🙂
.....................

@Hqmafa420 my homie ,best friend , please check his profile and follow him 🙂
........................
@drpuffnstuff real deal guy , he helped me very much. Big respect
........................

Also big thanks to Chain bb boys @jesta @redpil , @cryptoctopus thank you for introduce me to chainbb ,for real, i earn very good money posting comments from chain bb - recommend !!!
...........................
shoot outs also goes to - @trevonjb , @craig-grant , @jerrybanfield , @olegw , @blocklab , @wilkinshui - thank you for all good vibes :) respect
....................
WITHOUT YOU , I WASNT BE HERE. THANKS :)
so next my goal is to reach 1000 Followers , I Need your help. Please help

Sort:  

Hey man ! You must be crazy? You posting like crazy.... 1000 posts in just 11 days? Is this real? I can't believe this....
well... ohhh... yes...you probably really DID.

My congratulations !

I'll be up-voting you for a while with my full power

Happy steeming, man

Geras bralukai. 🙂🙂 no ,for real I did ,1000 comments for 11days ,I started.with zero capital and I wanted to do experiment . So I did it 🙂. Labas dienas

Oh wow Congrats ^^~

Congrats on the 1,000 post milestone! And good luck with the goal of getting 1,000 followers ;)

Big thank you. I do my best 🙂 I hope so ,i'll reach 1k ,will see . But you also can help me ,if you want ,haha ,cheers.😎

Well done I will be there one day

thanks for comment ,soon you will be there :)

I hope so I have so much more to give 🤣

Congrats
Keep it up

Hey ,big thanks 🙂🙂😎

Wow... in just a month or less you've got 1000 post... i hope i could do that too... anyway congratulations Sir @freshstuff

Its was just experment , also from my 400 followers only few responds to my blog.

Congrats on reaching the milestone buddy, give you an upvoted and I hope we could keep connecting each other in future!

thanks mate ,for sure :)

Congratulations. But did you really manage to get 1000 posts in 11 days? Or was that just a typo and you meant June 3rd, 2016?

Hey, no man ,its correct 🙂✔

Hey bud follow me @dwehji i just followed you love your posts !

hey thank you for comment ,follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37