Sort:  

you changed phone numbers too?

create an acoount to https://steemit.chat/home.. then chat the admin about your issue

Do you have an idea on how i can recover it?

Is it for the same account you are using to post it or another account?

Got a new phone and want to access my account from it i can't

I also want to know if the password can be recovered, although I didn't lost my password. This is something good to know just in case you need it in future.

I finally figured it out... I found it

Thanks.. You've been so helpful

Can the admin do anything about a lost password?

AFAIK: Lost password is lost account.

It's a lost account but if you didn't save it, you can get from permissions in your account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55