Feeling Down? I recommend You to Watch This!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)



Every time i'm feeling down and depressed I always listen to this song for a minute and just like magic after listening im feeling alot better! i recommend you to watch this and give it a try...


Baz Luhrmann - Everybody's Free To Wear Sunscreen

This song is so important for people to listen to. Not even lying, some parts make me tear up.
im 100% sure this song will always uplifts you when you're feeling down.




Make your fellow Steemian feel better today..

PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM

THANK YOU! :)



Sort:  

I remember listening to this in my dorm room back in the day. I told this girl about the song and she replied 'it's just common sense.' I toast to this song and common sense.

I like that. I have a funny picture of me and my girls on the wall and I look at that to cheer up.

im glad you liked it.. @hopehuggs 😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79